IanPiano
item4a
IanPianoitem4a
IanPiano

whatmusic: www.whatmusic.com

cdbaby: www.cdbaby.com

GreatIndie: www.greatindie.com

Jazz Services: www.jazzservices.org.uk

Musician's Union: www.musiciansunion.org.uk

Inigo Recordings: www.inigorecordings.com

Welsh Jazz: www.jazzwales.org.uk

Matt & Phred's Jazz Club Manchester: www.mattandphreds.com

Wakefield Jazz: www.wakefieldjazz.org.uk

National Theatre: www.nationaltheatre.org.uk

BeBop Club Bristol: www.musicsender.com/jazzlistings.html

The Stables Wavendon: www.stables.org

The Honor Oak London SE23: www.thehonoroak.com

Jazz Steps Nottingham: www.jazzsteps.co.uk

Top 100 Piano Sites: www.top100pianosites.com

Discover the best sheet music, piano lessons, and piano dealers on the web.

Ultimate Metronome: www.ultimatemetronome.com

Immediate download of the Ultimate Metronome - designed by musicians for musicians to take your playing to the next level.

Jazz Eddie: www.jazzeddie.f2s.com

Concert Jazz - Seriously keeping Live Jazz Alive

mysong4u.com: www.mysong4u.com

Want to dedicate a customized song to your loved one? Our most dedicated and expert team at My Song 4 U will write and compose beautiful and meaningful songs that will completely express your feeling.

Radio broadcasters software: www.listeneractive.com

Understand Market Data of Radio Audience better with Listeneractive's Powerful Platform for Radio Broadcasters. Dedicated Listener Active Software takes you closer to your Radio Listeners Passion Rates and Increase Radio Listeners Loyalty

Graham Wrathmell - web site design: www.wrathweb.co.uk

By building simple but well crafted sites and keeping my overheads low I can offer high quality, individual designs at keen prices.

Pickpocket: www.pickingpockets.co.uk

This unique Entertainment UK business has grown into a highly specialised team. Pick pockets.com perform at function and events Worldwide.

Cheap Music Download: www.cheapmusicdownload.net

Cheapmusicdownload.net offer access to videos, TV shows, and music

online. Download music for cheap online allows you to get access to different kinds of files to download. Compatible with all music players, cheap music download has the ability to burn music files to CD for play anywhere

Recording Studio: www.bkpmusic.com

BKP Music is one of leading Dubai Based Music, Audio & Video Production Company with over 9 state of the art Sound Studios established across the Middle East.

Ayre Acoustics - Scott Walker Audio: www.scottwalkeraudio.com

Synergistic Research Acoustic Systems, synergistic research cables, YG Acoustics and more at Scott Walker Audio.

IanPiano

Copyright
Ian Ballantine
2006-2007

Web site design
Graham Wrathmell
www.wrathweb.co.uk

home gigs cat records buy CDs workshops tuition publicity photo page 1 photo page 2 agency contact links

HOMELINKSCONTACTAGENCYPUBLICITYTUITIONWORKSHOPSGIGSCDs